Chapters Only • Habitat Successes • Contact Us  • Home Quail Unlimited America's Leader in Quail Conservation 
Quail Unlimited
Get Involved About US Chapters Youth Quail Unlimited America's Leader in Quail Conservation Donations
 Sunday, February 05, 2012 308 Third Ave • Albany, GA 31701 • (229) 883-3209 • Fax:(229) 883-3979 www.qu.org 

Quail Unlimited® is a non-profit conservation organization dedicated to the wise use and management of America's wild quail, doves, upland game birds and other forms of wildlife.

NATIONAL OPERATIONS

Bill Bowles - bbowles@qu.org
P.O. Box 70518, Albany, GA 31708
President
(229) 347-0698

Deb Neuman - dneuman@qu.org
Membership Services (877) 782-4544


MAGAZINE

Village Press - qu@villagepress.com
2779 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686 (800) 773-7798
Fax (231) 946-9588

Steve Smith - ssmith@qu.org
Editor

Jake (Jason) Smith - jsmith@qu.org
Managing Editor

Diana J. Kogon - dkogon@qu.org
Executive Editor Quail Unlimited Headquarters

Sandy Councell - scouncell@qu.org 
Circulation Management Specialist  
(800) 773-7798,
ext. 3058
Fax (231) 946-6180

Deb Neuman - dneuman@qu.org
Quail Unlimited Member Services
(877) 782-4544
231.946.6180 (Fax)
QU Direct line

John T. Roddy - jroddy@qu.org
National Advertising Sales Director
(800) 773-7798, ext. 3055

Gen Lyon - glyon@qu.org
Marketplace Sales Manager
(800) 773-7798, ext. 3057

Brandon Hoffman - bhoffman@qu.org 
Graphic Designer
P. O. Box 968, Traverse City, M 49685-0968 (231) 946-7770, Ext. 3065

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Donald Tilton - djtilton@qu.org
Technical Director


AG WILDLIFE SERVICES DIRECTOR
David Howell - dhowell@qu.org
(Acting Midwest RD - IL, IN, KS, KY, MO, OH, WV)
10364 S. 950 E, Stendal, IN 47585
(812) 536-2272,. FAX (812) 536-3159
CELL (812) 455-5256

Debbie Powell - dpowell@qu.org
Administrative Assistant

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

(DE, MA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, VA, VT) Mid-Atlantic Region
Wes Coltrane -
wcoltrane@qu.org
373 Jones Chapel Road, Norlina, NC 27563
CELL (252) 241-8377

(AZ, CA, ID, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA) Western Region
Dick Haldeman - dhaldeman@qu.org
39455 Black Oak Rd., Temecula, CA 92592-8687
(951) 767-3435, FAX (951) 767-2716
CELL (951) 218-8818